Next Sunday: Say Hi Before You Fly!

If you’re headed to the Summit and would like to meet your fellow participants, come meet with us in a global call and “Say Hi Before You Fly”!

Topics

There’ll be space to discuss:

  • Travel and lodging questions and logistics
  • Making plans together—meeting in the airport, sharing transportation, and so on
  • What do you want to bring to the Summit? What are your aspirations for the Summit?
  • Anything else you’d like to talk about!

Time and Link

The call will be on Sunday, September 11 at 12 PM US Eastern time (that’s 9 AM US Pacific time, 4 PM GMT), at this link: https://zoom.us/j/5870062803.

If you don’t have Zoom, it’s very good free videoconferencing software, and downloads quickly.

Can’t wait to see you then!